## Water Program Faculty

Robin Autenrieth, Associate Professor, TAMU School of Rural and Public Health

Sherry Bame, Associate Professor, Landscape Architecture and Urban Planning

Bill Batchelor, Professor, Civil Engineering

Kelly Brumbelow, Assistant Professor, Civil Engineering

Anthony Cahill, Assistant Professor, Civil Engineering

Anne Chin, Associate Professor, Geography

Yavuz Corapcioglu, Professor, Civil Engineering

Stephen Davis, III, Assistant Professor, Wildlife and Fisheries Sciences

Delbert Gatlin, III, Professor and Associate Department Head, Wildlife and Fisheries Sciences

John R. Giardino, Professor and Dean of Graduate Studies, Geology and Geophysics

James R. Gilley, Professor, Biological and Agricultural Engineering

Ron Griffin, Professor, Agricultural Economics

Patricia Haan, Assistant Professor, Biological and Agricultural Engineering

Bruce Herbert, Associate Professor, Geology and Geophysics

Ronald Kaiser, Professor, Recreation, Park and Tourism Sciences

Ann Lee Kenimer, Professor, Biological and Agricultural Engineering

Robert Knight, Associate Professor and Associate Department Head, Rangeland Ecology and Management

Ronald Lacewell, Professor, Agricultural Economics

Bruce Lesikar, Professor and Extension Specialist and Associate Department Head, Biological and Agricultural Engineering

Ming-Han Li, Assistant Professor, Landscape Architecture and Urban Planning Bruce McCarl, Professor, Agricultural Economics

Kevin J. McInnes, Professor, Soil and Crop Sciences

Jim Mjelde, Professor, Agricultural Economics

Binayak P. Mohanty, Professor, Biological and Agricultural Engineering

Georgianne W. Moore, Assistant Professor, Rangeland Ecology and Management

Cristine S. Morgan, Assistant Professor, Soil and Crop Sciences

Clyde Munster, Associate Professor, Biological and Agricultural Engineering

William H. Neill, Professor, Wildlife and Fisheries Sciences

Gerald North, Professor, Atmospheric Sciences, Oceanography

Francisco Olivera, Assistant Professor, Civil Engineering

David Prior, Professor and Executive VP and Provost, Geology and Geophysics, Oceanography

Daniel Roelke, Associate Professor, Wildlife and Fisheries Sciences

Douglass Shaw, Professor, Agricultural Economics

Raghavan Srinivasan, Associate Professor and Director, Spatial Sciences Laboratory, Forest Science

John T. Vitek, Assistant Dean, Office of Graduate Studies

Richard Weaver, Professor, Soil and Crop Sciences

Bradford Wilcox, Professor, Rangeland Ecology and Management

Richard Woodward, Associate Professor, Agricultural Economics

Ralph Wurbs, Professor, Civil Engineering

Hongbin Zhan, Associate Professor, Geology and Geophysics